Original: English

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF COMCEC ECONOMIC SUMMIT

(Istanbul, 9 November 2009)

A. MEMBER STATES OF THE OIC

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF AFGHANISTAN

- H.E. HAMED KARZAI Head of State

PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF ALGERIA

- H.E. EL HACHEMI DJAABOUB Minister of Trade

REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

- Mr. ABID SERIFOV CENAPLAN Deputy Prime Minister of Republic of Azerbaijan

KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

- H.R.H.PRINCE SALMAN BIN HAMAD AL KHALIFAH Prince of the Kingdom

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF BANGLADESH

- H.E. ZILLUR RAHMAN Honorable President

BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA

- H.E. ZELJKO KOMSIC Chairman of the Presidency

BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA -2

- Mr. HARIS SILAJDZIC Member of Presidency

REPUBLIC OF CAMEROON

- Mr. MAGLOIRE MBARGA ATANGANA Minister of Commerce

REPUBLIC OF CHAD

- H.E. MAHAMAT ALI HASSAM Minster of Commerce and Industry

UNION OF THE COMOREOS

- H.E. AHMED ABDALLAH MOHAMED SAMBI President of the Republic of Union of Comoros

REPUBLIC OF DJIBOUTI

- H.E. AHMED ALI SILAY
- Delegated Minister to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation of the Republic of Djibouti

ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

- H.E. RACHID MOHAMED RACHID Minister of Trade and Industry

REPUBLIC OF GAMBIA

- H.E. ISATOU NJIE-SAIDY Vice President, Minister of State for Women's Works

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA

- H.E. KABINET KOMORO Prime Minister

REPUBLIC OF GUINEA BISSAU

- H.E. MALAM BACAI SANHA - President

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF IRAN

- H.E. MAHMUT AHMEDINEJAD President of the Islamic Republic of Iran

REPUBLIC OF IRAQ

- H.E. TAREK AHMED AL-HASHIMI Vice Prisendent

HASHEMITE KINGDOM OF JORDAN

- H.E. NADER DAHABI Prime Minister and Minister of Defense

REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

- H.E. UMIRZAK SHUKEYEV Deputy Prime Minister of Republic of Kazakhstan

STATE OF KUWAIT

- H.H. SHEIKH SABAH AL-AHMED AL-JABER AL-SABAH Amir of the State Kuwait

KYRGYZSTAN

- H.E. KURMANBEK BAKIEV President

REPUBLIC OF LEBANON

- H.E. MOHAMMAD SAFADI Minister of Economy

MALAYSIA

- H.E. TAN SRI MUHYIDDIN MOHD YASSIN Deputy Prime Minister

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF MAURITANIA

- H.E. MOULAYE OULD MOHAMED LAGHDAF Prime Minister

KINGDOM OF MOROCCO

- H.E. MOHAMED EL YAZGHI Minister of State

REPUBLIC OF MOZAMBIQUE

- H.E. ANTONIO FERNANDO Minister of Industry and Trade

FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA

- H.E. ALHAJI JIBRIL MAIGARI Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

SULTANATE OF OMAN

- H.E. AHMED BIN ABDALNABI MACKI Minister of National Economy and Vice Chairman of the Council of Financial Affairs and Energy Resources

ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN

- H.E. NAWABZADA MALIK AMAD KHAN Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

Annex 13 to OIC/COMCEC-SUMMIT/25-09/REP

STATE OF PALESTINE

- H.E. SALEM FAYYAD Prime Minister

STATE OF QATAR

- H.N.H. EMİRİ SEYH HAMAD BIN KHALIFA AL THANI Emir

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

- Mr. KAMIL S. ISKHAKOV Permanent Representative of OIC

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

- H.E. IBRAHIM A. AL-ASSAF Minister of Finance

REPUBLIC OF SENEGAL

- H.E. AMADOU NIANG Minister of Commerce

REPUBLIC OF SIERRE LEONE

- H.E. ERNEST BAI KOROMA The President of Sierra Leone

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF SOMALIA

- H.E. SHARIF SHEIKH AHMED President of Somalia

REPUBLIC OF SUDAN

- H.E. ELSMEH ELSIDING ELNOUR Undersecretary of Ministry of Industry

SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC

- H.E. BASHAR AL-ASSAD President of Syrian Arab Republic

REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

- H.E. OKIL OKILOV Prime Minister of the Republic of Tajikistan

REPUBLIC OF TUNISIA

- H.E. RIDHA BEN MOSBAH Minister of Trade and Handicrafts

TURKISH REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN CYPRUS

- H.E. MEHMET ALİ TALAT Head of State

TURKMENISTAN

- Mr. HOJAMAMMEDOW BASIMMYRAT ATAMYRADOWIC Minister of Economy and Development

REPUBLIC OF UGANDA

- H.E. SYDDA BBUMBA Minister of Finance, Planning and Economic Development

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

- H.H. SHEIKH SAUD BIN RASHID AL MUALLA Member of Supreme Council Ruler of Umm Al Quwain

REPUBLIC OF YEMEN

- HE. YAHYA AL- MUTAWAKEL Minister of Trade and Industry

B. ORGANIZATIONS

THE OIC GENERAL SECRETARIAT

- H.E. EKMELEDDİN İHSANOĞLU Secretary General

STATISTICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIALRESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR ISLAMIC COUNTRIES (SESRIC)

- Dr. SAVAŞ ALPAY Director General

ISLAMIC CENTRE FOR DEVELOPMENT OF TRADE (ICDT)

- Mr. ALLAL RACHDI General Director of ICDT

ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK (IDB)

- H.E. Dr. AHMAD MOHAMAD ALI President, IDB Group

INTERNATINAOL ISLAMIC TRADE FINANCE CORPORATION (ITFC)

- Dr. WALEED AL WOHAIB CEO

THE ISLAMIC COOPERATION FOR THE INSURANCE OF INVESTMENT AND EXPORT CREDIT (ICIEC)

- Dr. ABDEL RAHMAN TAHA General Manager of ICIEC

ORGANIZATION OF ISLAMIC SHIPOWNERS ASSOCIATION (OISA)

- H.E. Dr. ABDULLATIF ABDULLAH BIN SULTAN Secretary General

ISLAMIC CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY (ICCI)

- Mr. ALWI SHIHAB Secretary General