مركز الأبحاث الإحصائية والاقتصادية والاجتماعية والتدريب للدول الإسلامية - SESRIC

SESRIC





سيرة السفير موسى كولاكليكيا، المدير العام

Amb. Musa KULAKLIKAYA, Director General, SESRICولد موسى كولاكليكيا في قونية-تركيا، ودرس إدارة الأعمال في جامعة أنقرة بكلية العلوم السياسية، ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير في مجال التمويل من جامعة كارادينيز التقنية. وتابع دراسته للدكتوراه في جامعة أنقرة. ويتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية والعربية فضلا عن لغته الأم التركية.

وقد بدأ حياته المهنية كخبير في السكك الحديدية التركية (TCDD). وعقب هذا المنصب، بدأ العمل كمرشح لمحافظ المقاطعة في وزارة الداخلية. وبعد الانتهاء من فترة التدريب، شغل منصب محافظ المقاطعة ونائب المحافظ في محافظات ومدن تركية مختلفة.

وفي عام 2004، أصبح موسى كولاكليكيا نائب رئيس وكالة التنسيق والتعاون التركية (تيكا). وبعد عقد هذا المنصب لمدة ثلاث سنوات ونصف، تم تعيين السيد كولاكليكيا رئيسا للتيكا، حيث أجرى مشاريع تنموية دولية مهمة. وقد ركز على مشاريع التنمية الإقليمية، وأساسا على تطوير البنية التحتية، والإنتاج الزراعي المستدام، وأنظمة الري والصحة والتعليم والتدريب المهني، وبرامج بناء القدرات في مؤسسات الدولة والمساعدات الإنسانية. وتم تنفيذ معظم المشاريع الممولة من قبل تيكا بالتعاون مع السلطات المحلية والمنظمات غير الحكومية في تركيا أو في البلدان المستفيدة على حد سواء. وعلاوة على ذلك، فقد عزز التعاون مع الشركاء الدوليين بما في ذلك البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، والبنك الدولي، وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي، والفاو، ومنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي ومركز أنقرة.

وقد تم منحه "جائزة ECO" من قبل وكالة التعاون الاقتصادي (ECO)، و"جائزة اليوم العالمي للأغذية" من قبل منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة (الفاو) في عام 2010.

وفي عام 2011، تم تعيينه سفيرا لتركيا لدى موريتانيا، حيث كان ينسق مشاريع الأمن الغذائي، ومياه الشرب والصحة بالتعاون مع المنظمات غير الحكومية التركية وتيكا.

والسيد كولاكليكيا هو مؤلف "تركيا كلاعب جديد في التعاون الإنمائي" (Insight Turquie, 2010 - avec le Dr. Rahman Nurdun) و"أحدث التوجهات العالمية في تنمية المساعدات وتيكا" (Kalkınma Yardımında Dünyadaki Son Trendler ve TİKA) (Uluslararası Sorunlar Dergisi, 2011).

وبعد اختياره كمدير عام لمركز أنقرة، تولى السيد كولاكليكيا منصبه في 27 مارس 2015.

Biography of Ambassador Musa KULAKLIKAYA, Director General

Amb. Musa KULAKLIKAYA, Director General, SESRIC Born in Konya, Turkey; Musa KULAKLIKAYA studied Business Administration at Ankara University Faculty of Political Science and obtained his Master’s degree from Karadeniz Technical University in the field of Finance. He continues his PhD studies at Ankara University. He speaks English and Arabic as well as his mother tongue, Turkish.

He started his professional career as an expert at the Turkish State Railways (TCDD). Following this, he started to work as candidate district governor at the Ministry of Interior. After completion of the training period, he served as district governor and deputy governor in different provinces and cities of Turkey.

In 2004, Musa KULAKLIKAYA became vice president of Turkish Cooperation and Coordination Agency (TIKA). After holding this post for 3,5 years, Mr KULAKLIKAYA was appointed as President of TIKA where he undertook significant international development projects. He focused on regional development projects mainly on infrastructure development, sustainable agriculture production, irrigation systems, health, vocational education training, capacity building programmes in state organizations and humanitarian aid. Majority of TIKA-funded projects were implemented in cooperation with local authorities and NGOs both in Turkey and in the beneficiary countries. Moreover, he enhanced collaboration with international partners including IDB, World Bank, UNDP, FAO, ECO and SESRIC.

He was awarded to “ECO Prize” by the Economic Cooperation Agency (ECO), and “World Food Day Award” by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) in 2010.

In 2011, he was assigned as the Ambassador of Turkey to Mauritania where he coordinated food security, drinking water and health projects in cooperation with Turkish NGOs and TIKA.

Mr Kulaklıkaya has authored “Turkey as a New Player in Development Cooperation” (Insight Turkey, 2010- with Dr. Rahman Nurdun) and “Latest Global Trends in Development Aid and TIKA” (Kalkınma Yardımında Dünyadaki Son Trendler ve TİKA) (Uluslararası Sorunlar Dergisi, 2011).

After having been designated as Director General of SESRIC, Mr KULAKLIKAYA took office as of 27 March 2015.