Participants from Government of Bangladesh

Name	Designation	Organization	
Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman	Deputy Secretary	Law and Justice Division, Ministry of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs	
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman	Deputy Secretary (Law- I)	Law & Planning Wing, Ministry of Home Affairs	
Dr. Khaleda Parven	Senior Assistant Secretary (Drafting)	Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division, Ministry of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs	
Mr. Salahuddin Noman Chowdhury	Director (Eonomic Affairs Wings)	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Mr. Dilip Kumar Sharma, ndc	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Industries	
Mr. Salim Ullah	Senior Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Industries	
Mr. Abdur Rouf Talukder	Joint Secretary, Finance Division	Ministry of Finance	
Ms. Neelima Akhter	Deputy Secretary, (Record Branch)	Cabinet Division	
Mr. Nitai Pada Das	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Commerce	
Mr. Nesar Ahmed	Director, WTO Cell	Ministry of Commerce	
Dr. Md. Nazrul Anwar	Joint Secretary	Ministry of Public Administration	
Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain	Joint Director (CC), Central Intelligence Cell	National Board of Revenue (NBR)	
Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam	Director	Prime Minister's Office	
Ms. Parvin Banu	Deputy Secretary	Internal Resource Division, Ministry of Finance	

Participants from Private Sectors

Name	Designation	Organization
Mr. Muhammad Habibur Rahman	Legal Officer	Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr. M. S. Siddiqui	Convener, National Energy Strategy for Private Sector Development Standing Committee	Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mr. Abdus Sattar	Estate Officer	Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Ms. Nilufar Banu	Vice President	Consumers Association of Bangladesh