Home | Contact Us | Search | Links

What is Tobacco Free OIC?
Tobacco Control in OIC
Ministerial Resolution
Signatories/Parties to the WHO FCTC
Status of Implementation of WHO FCTC
Prevalence of Tobacco Use [Analysis]
Country News
Activities News
    1. World Health Organization-Regional Office for Eastern Mediterranean (WHO-EMRO): Tobacco Free Initiative, Representative Office in Egypt
    2. WHO-Regional Office for Southeast Asia (WHO-SEARO): located in India
    3. Egyptian Smoking Prevention Research Institute (ESPRI): located in Egypt
    4. Institute for Global Tobacco Control: John Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Washington
    5. Malaysian Council for Tobacco Control (MCTC): located in Malaysia
    6. The Bangladesh Anti- Tobacco Alliance: located in Bangladesh
    7. Tobacco Prevention and Control Research Center (TPCRC): located in Islamic Republic of Iran
    8. Syrian Center for Tobacco Studies: located in Syria
    9. Framework Convention Alliance (FCA)
    10. Global Tobacco Research Network (GTRC)
    11. Southeast Asia Tobacco Control Alliance (SEATCA): located in Thailand
    12. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC): CDC-Office on Smoking and Health (CDC-OSH) located in U.S.A
    13. International Network of Women Against Tobacco (INWAT): located in Canada
    14. Research for International Tobacco Control (RITC): located in Ontario, Canada
    15. International Tobacco Evidence Network


Resource Documents
Fact Sheets
Tobacco Control in OIC Member Countries
  Home Page | Contact Us | Search | Links
  © SESRIC 2023. All rights reserved.