Link Category: OIC Institutions

Name Link
General Secretariat (OIC)
Federation of Consultants from Islamic Countries (FCIC)
International Islamic News Agency (IINA)
Islamic Centre for Development of Trade (ICDT)
Islamic Conference Youth Forum for Dialogue and Cooperation (ICYF-DC)
Islamic Development Bank (IDB)
Islamic Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (ISESCO)
Islamic State Broadcasting Services Organisation (ISBO)
Islamic University of Technology (IUT)
OIC Computer Emergency Response Team (OIC-CERT)
OIC Permanent Delegation to the United Nations, Geneva and Vienna
OIC Permanent Observer Mission to the United Nations, New York
OIC Standing Committee on Scientific and Technological Cooperation (COMSTECH)
Organisation of Islamic Capitals and Cities (OICC)
Research Centre for Islamic History, Art and Culture (IRCICA)
Standing Committee for Economic and Commercial Cooperation of the Organization of the Islamic Conference (COMCEC)
The Standards and Metrology Institute for Islamic Countries (SMIIC)
World Federation of Arabo-Islamic International Schools (WFAIIS)
General Council for Islamic Banks and Financial Institutions (CIBAFI)
Islamic World Academy of Sciences (IAS)
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
Al Quds Committee - Bayt Mal Alqods Agency
Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ICCI)
International Islamic Fiqh Academy (IIFA)
Islamic Solidarity Fund (ISF)
Organisation of Islamic Shipowners Association (OISA)