SESRIC

Sessions du Conseil des Ministres des Affaires Étrangères (CMAE)

Le Conseil des Ministres des Affaires Étrangères, qui se réunit une fois par an, considère les moyens pour la mise en œuvre de la politique générale de l'Organisation de Coopération Islamique (OCI) par, entre autres, adoptant les décisions et les résolutions sur l'intérêt commun pour la mise en œuvre des objectifs et de la politique générale de l'OCI ; et examinant le progrès de la mise en œuvre des décisions et des résolutions adoptées aux sommets et aux Conseils précédents des ministres des affaires étrangères. Les décisions du Conseil des ministres des affaires étrangères sont mises en application par le Secrétariat Général de l'Organisation de Coopération Islamique.

So far thirty six Councils of Foreign Ministers have been held. SESRIC regularly participates in the Council of Foreign Ministers along with other subsidiary, specialised and affiliated organs and committees of the OIC.

Pour plus d'informations sur le Sommet Islamique et ses résultats veuillez visitez le site Web officiel.

Sessions Prévues/Mises en Application

Veuillez choisir une année: 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2006


L'Etat du Koweït a accueilli la Quarante-Deuxième Session du Conseil des Ministres des Affaires Etrangères (CMAE) de l'OCI à la ville du Koweït
Date : 27-28 Mai 2015 Lieu : Ville du Koweït Koweït

La Quarante-Deuxième Session du Conseil des Ministres des Affaires Etrangères (CMAE) de l'Organisation de Coopération Islamique (OCI) a été accueillie par l'Etat du Koweït et tenue à la ville du Koweït du 27 au 28 mai 2015 sous le thème « Session de la Vision Commune pour la Promotion de la Tolérance et la Dénonciation du Terrorisme ». La Réunion est venue à un moment où les divers thèmes critiques et conflits affectent actuellement la région des Pays Membres de l'OCI et du Monde Musulman en général.

SESRIC



Sessions of the Council of Foreign Ministers (CFM)

The Council of Foreign Ministers, which meets once a year, considers the means for the implementation of the general policy of the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) by, inter alia, adopting decisions and resolutions on matters of common interest in the implementation of the objectives and the general policy of the OIC; and reviewing progress of the implementation of the decisions and resolutions adopted at the previous Summits and Councils of Foreign Ministers. The decisions of the Council of Foreign Ministers are implemented by the General Secretariat of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation.

So far thirty six Councils of Foreign Ministers have been held. SESRIC regularly participates in the Council of Foreign Ministers along with other subsidiary, specialised and affiliated organs and committees of the OIC.

For more information about the Sessions of the Council of Foreign Ministers and their outcomes please visit the official website.

Planned / Implemented Sessions

Please Select a Year: 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2006


The State of Kuwait Hosted the 42nd Session of the OIC Council of Foreign Ministers (CFM) in Kuwait City
Date : 27-28 May 2015 Venue : Kuwait City Kuwait

The 42nd Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers (CFM) of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) was hosted by the State of Kuwait and held in Kuwait City on 27-28 May 2015 under the theme “Session of Joint Vision for Promotion of Tolerance and Denunciation of Terrorism”. The meeting came at a time when various critical issues and conflicts are currently affecting the region of the OIC member countries and the Muslim world as a whole.